Album Shayne Ward – Obsession

Artist: Shayne Ward
Title Of Album: Obsession
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Sony
Genre: Pop
Format: MP3
Quality: 256 kbps
Total Size: 72.66 mb

01. Gotta Be Somebody
02. Obsession
03. Must Be a Reason Why… (feat. J. Pearl)
04. Close to Close
05. Waiting In the Wings
06. Foolish
07. Someone Like You
08. Human
09. Crash
10. Nobody Knows

© 2010, nicky. All rights reserved. Nhấn like hoặc để lại comment là cách để cám ơn cho bài viết hay và giúp cho nhiều người biết đến trang này hơn. Bạn chỉ mất một giây để nhấn like nhưng giá trị mà nó đem lại lớn hơn rất nhiều. Thanks.

1 Comment

  1. trollbeads Reply

    Hey, I’ve been comeing here to your site for weeks now and I always find a gem in your new posts. Thanks for sharing. Thank You For This Post, put it in my bookmarks. Thanks again for sharing this online. I unquestionably loved every part of it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.