Album Châu Kiệt Luân vol 10

Genre : Pop/R&B/Rap
Record Label : Sony Music Entertainment (TW)
Release Date : 2010-05-18
Country : Taiwan
Language : Mandarin
Link1 | Mirror (320kbps) bổ sung link bài 7
This is what we’ve all been waiting for – a brand new album from Jay Chou! In the year and a half since his last Mando-pop masterpiece Capricorn, the Taiwanese superstar has kept himself busy with his movie engagements. He has even made his first idol drama, and taken the first step in his Hollywood venture. In 2010, his 10th year as a singer-songwriter, Jay returns to lead Chinese pop music into a brave new era. His highly anticipated 10th album will be released in May, which will be followed by a world tour beginning in June. The first single off the album is called “This Superhero Can’t Fly”, in which Jay sings about the downside of fame as he learned firsthand through an eventful decade in the show business.

01. 跨 時代 (Kua Shi Dai) (The Era)
02. 說了再見 (Shuo Le Zai Jian) (Said Goodbye)
03. 煙花易冷 (Yan Hua Yi Leng) (Fireworks Cool Easily)
04. 免 費教學錄影帶 (Mian Fei Jiao Xue Lu Ying Dai) (Free Instructional Video)
05. 好久不見 (Hao Jiu Bu Jian) (Long Time No See)
06. 雨下一 整晚 (Yu Xia Yi Zheng Wan) (Rain of The Next Night)
07. 嘻哈 空姐 (Xi Ha Kong Jia) (Hip-Hop Stewardess)
08. 我落淚。情緒零碎 (Wo Luo Lei。Qing Xu Ling Sui) (I Shed Tears, Emotional Piecemeal)
09. 愛的等飛行日記 (Ai De Deng Fei Xing Ri Ji) (Love and Other Flight Diary)
10. 自導自演 (Zi Dao Zi Yan) (Self)
11. 超人不會飛 (Chao Ren Bu Hui Fei) (Superman Can’t Fly)

Vui lòng download nhanh trước khi các link down bị remove vì bản quyền, Forum jayvietnam vừa die rồi ;))

© 2010, nicky. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.